NASDAQ NMS - GLOBAL MARKET · Technology · CIK 0002032341
$0.1431
-3.31% · live
Updated
$4.9M market value
From CYABRA, INC.'s FY2025 10-K, filed Mar 26, 2026
CYABRA makes and sells software and computing services.
The filing does not provide enough evidence for a clear financial conclusion.
A conclusion from the filings, not a recommendation. Detailed figures and supporting evidence appear in their dedicated sections below.
Financial health
Significant financial weakness across most measures.
From CYABRA, INC.'s FY2025 annual filing · share price scored separately
1 of 4 scored areas had enough reported figures to judge
How the latest move compares (quote live), and what was published around it
CYAB fell 3.31% on the latest quote. The average Technology company tracked here moved −1.27%, and the S&P 500 −1.04%. That is 2.0 points below its sector and 2.3 points below the market.
These coincide with the move in time. None is presented as its cause: a price can move on news that names no company, on the wider market, or on trading that no document records.
Expectations
Not from the filings — what other people are betting on, and what the price already assumes.
Opinions from 8 analysts covering this company, as of . Their views, not this site's.
Of 8 analysts publishing on this company, 2 say strong buy, 5 say buy and 1 say hold. Analysts are paid to publish a view and are wrong often; the split above says how much they agree with each other, which is the part a single headline rating hides.
Published by Finnhub. Analyst coverage skews towards larger companies and towards optimism — sell ratings are rare across the whole market, so a company with none is ordinary rather than endorsed.
The essentials
Each answered from the filings, with the numbers behind it.
No. It lost $156.3K last year.
Not enough history has been reported to judge growth.
This company has not reported enough detail to tell.
Core operating and valuation reference metrics
Income
This company pays no dividend. It keeps its profits and reinvests them in the business instead, so any return would have to come from the share price.
Reported annual figures
Not enough reported history to chart trends for this company.
As reported to the SEC, in USD. Hover or show sources to see where each figure came from.
| Income statement | FY202510-K · Mar 26, 2026Filing for FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Operating income | -$156.3K |
| Net income | -$156.3K |
| Earnings per shareNet income ÷ shares outstanding at the period end — close to, but not the same as, the reported EPSWhat is this? | $-156.35 |
† calculated from other reported figures, such as total liabilities as assets minus equity. There is no consecutive earlier year to compare with.
Insider activity, ownership stakes and what's coming — straight from EDGAR, before any article is written about it
Officers, directors and major shareholders must report within two business days of a trade.
Bought on the open market — 53,650 shares at $0.43 ($23.3K)
Holds 853,052 shares after this filing.
Was granted or awarded shares — 53,650 shares
Holds 894,199 shares after this filing.
18 recent filings, newest first. Each is labelled from its form and item numbers, not from its wording.
Proxy statement for a shareholder meeting
Read the filingRegistration statement for an offering of securities
Read the filingWrite down why you are following CYABRA, INC., what has to go right and what would change your mind, then see each new annual report measured against it. Sign in to start one.
Go deeper
Every figure above traces back to a filing in the timeline, each linked to the document itself.
Coverage from the last 30 days
Cyabra Named a Sample Vendor in 10 Gartner® Hype Cycle™ Reports
Yahoo ·
12 Information Technology Stocks Moving In Monday's After-Market Session
Benzinga ·
Cyabra Establishes National Security Advisory Council Chaired by Michael Pompeo, Board Member and Former U.S. Secretary of State
Yahoo ·
Friday's after hours session: top gainers and losers
ChartMill ·
12 Information Technology Stocks Moving In Friday's After-Market Session
Every company's figures are checked for internal consistency: the balance sheet adding up, figures sharing one currency, cash flow and share counts within plausible ranges, and how recent the latest annual report is. Nothing here changes a figure.
Financial figures are from CYAB's 10-K for fiscal year 2025 (period ending 2025-12-31, filed Mar 26, 2026), reported under the US GAAP taxonomy.
The score averages profitability, growth, debt and accounting. Growth, Debt and Accounting had too few reported figures and are left out of the average rather than counted as a weakness, so a company is never marked down for a figure it did not publish. Cash generation is shown for context and already feeds profitability. Valuation is scored separately, because a share price says nothing about whether the business is sound. 0 of the 9 Piotroski checks could be evaluated. How the score works
Filter by minute, hour, day or week — or compare against peers
Loading price history…
Measured on and published about a week later — this is a fortnightly snapshot, not a live position.
About 155091.9% of this company's shares have been borrowed and sold by people expecting to buy them back cheaper. That is a bet the price falls. Those people can be wrong, and when a heavily shorted share rises they have to buy it back, which pushes it up further.
Collected by FINRA from broker-dealers twice a month. It counts positions, not intentions, and some of it is hedging rather than a directional bet against the company.
Nothing in this section is a figure this company reported about itself. These are expectations and positions — what the price implies, what analysts have published, what short sellers are betting, and what large funds held at the last count. WylthIQ reports them; it does not endorse them, does not forecast prices, and takes no view on whether any of them will turn out to be right.
Trailing P/E is not meaningful because the latest trailing earnings are zero or negative. The price-to-book and price-to-sales figures below still provide reference points.
This company has not reported enough of the required figures to calculate this score.
Was granted or awarded shares — 114,940 shares at $0.43 ($50.0K)
Holds 224,940 shares after this filing.
Was granted or awarded shares — 53,650 shares at $0.43 ($23.3K)
Holds 894,199 shares after this filing.
Not investment advice, and not a signal to act on by itself — a filing says what happened, not why, and insiders trade for ordinary reasons having nothing to do with where they think the company is headed.
Registration statement for an offering of securities
Sold shares outside a public offering · Amended its charter or changed its financial year
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join · Held a shareholder vote
Read the filingRegistration statement for an offering of securities
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q2 FY2026
Revenue +39.2% · Operating margin +88.5 pts · Profit $993.0K wider — against Q2 FY2026
Read the filingProxy statement for a shareholder meeting
Read the filingAmended its charter or changed its financial year
Read the filingRegistration statement for an offering of securities
Read the filingSigned a material agreement · Sold shares outside a public offering · Amended its charter or changed its financial year · Reported another event
Read the filingMade a Regulation FD disclosure
Read the filingReceived a delisting or listing-standard notice
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q1 FY2026
Revenue +12.3% · Operating margin −515.1 pts · Operating income $7.8M wider — against Q1 FY2026
Read the filingChanged its auditor · Signed a material agreement · Completed an acquisition or disposal · Took on a direct financial obligation · Sold shares outside a public offering · Changed the rights attached to its shares · Changed control of the company · Had a director or senior officer leave or join · Ceased to be a shell company · Amended its charter or changed its financial year · Made a Regulation FD disclosure
Read the filingAnnual report for FY2025
Read the filingRegistration statement for an offering of securities
Read the filingRegistration statement for an offering of securities
Read the filingBenzinga ·
Primary sources and further research