OTC MARKETS · Media · CIK 0001103833
$0.634
0.00% · live
Updated
$10.1M market value
From Crown Equity Holdings, Inc.'s FY2025 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 · read the filing
Crown Equity sells furniture and home goods. It took in $777.00 last year, which makes it a small company. It spends more than it earns — losing about 14603 cents on every dollar of sales.
The filing does not provide enough evidence for a clear financial conclusion.
A conclusion from the filings, not a recommendation. Detailed figures and supporting evidence appear in their dedicated sections below.
Financial health
Significant financial weakness across most measures.
From Crown Equity Holdings, Inc.'s FY2025 annual filing · share price scored separately
Largest year-over-year changes in FY2025
Revenue
$1.4K → $777.00
Operating income
-$1.3M → -$71.8K
Profit
-$3.7M → -$113.5K
Operating margin
-91531.9% → -9244.7%
Measured against FY2024, from the 10-K filed Mar 11, 2026
Deteriorated: -46.2%
$1.4K to $777.00Critical
Why it matters: Sales are what everything else is built on. A fall can be lost customers, lower prices, or a business the company sold — the filing itself says which.
How the latest move compares (quote live), and what was published around it
CRWE was unchanged on the latest quote. The average Consumer Discretionary company tracked here moved +2.31%, and the S&P 500 −0.31%. That is 2.3 points below its sector and in line with the market.
No filing from CRWE and no news item about it appeared in the last 3 days.
These coincide with the move in time. None is presented as its cause: a price can move on news that names no company, on the wider market, or on trading that no document records.
Filter by minute, hour, day or week — or compare against peers
Loading price history…
The essentials
Each answered from the filings, with the numbers behind it.
No. It lost $113.5K last year, losing about 14603 cents on every dollar of sales.
No. Sales shrank 46.2% last year.
Yes. It owes more than it owns — only $0.03 in assets for every $1 of liabilities. Its operating profit does not cover its interest bill — -3.60x against the interest it owes.
Core operating and valuation reference metrics
Income
This company pays no dividend. It keeps its profits and reinvests them in the business instead, so any return would have to come from the share price.
Figures from the FY2025 annual filing
Last year it lost $113.5K and generated -$34.6K of cash from operations.
Reported annual figures
As reported to the SEC, in USD. Hover or show sources to see where each figure came from.
| Income statement | FY202510-K · Mar 11, 2026Filing for FY2025 | FY202410-K · Mar 11, 2026Filing for FY2024 | FY202310-K · Apr 18, 2024Filing for FY2023 | FY202210-K · Mar 31, 2023Filing for FY2022 | FY202110-K · Mar 31, 2023Filing for FY2021 | ChangeFY2025 vs FY2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueWhat is this? | $777.00 | $1.4K | $112.00 | $2.9K | $15.7K | −46.2% |
| Cost of revenue | — | — | — | — | $15.7K | — |
| Gross profit | — | — | — | — | $0.00† | — |
| Gross marginGross profit ÷ revenueWhat is this? | — | — | — | — | 0.0% | — |
| Selling, general and administrative | $72.6K | $77.7K | $769.4K | $474.0K | $508.0K | −6.6% |
| Operating income | -$71.8K | -$1.3M | -$771.8K | -$478.6K | -$497.8K | +94.6% |
| Operating marginOperating income ÷ revenueWhat is this? | -9244.7% | -91531.9% | -689095.5% | -16305.9% | -3178.7% | +82287.3 pts |
| Interest expense | $19.9K | $15.6K | $12.5K | $4.2K | $5.5K | +28.1% |
| Income before tax | -$113.5K | -$3.7M | — | — | — | +96.9% |
| Net income | -$113.5K | -$3.7M | -$784.3K | -$740.0K | -$450.8K | +96.9% |
| Net marginNet income ÷ revenueWhat is this? | -14602.8% | -257582.4% | -700296.4% | -25212.1% | -2878.6% | +242979.6 pts |
| Earnings per shareNet income ÷ shares outstanding at the period end — close to, but not the same as, the reported EPSWhat is this? | $-0.00712 | $-0.2346 | $-0.0585 | $-0.0553 | $-0.0338 | +97.0% |
† calculated from other reported figures, such as total liabilities as assets minus equity.
Insider activity, ownership stakes and what's coming — straight from EDGAR, before any article is written about it
Nothing recent
No insider trades, pending-sale notices or 5% stake filings from CRWE in the last few months. That is the ordinary case, not a gap.
Not investment advice, and not a signal to act on by itself — a filing says what happened, not why, and insiders trade for ordinary reasons having nothing to do with where they think the company is headed.
20 recent filings, newest first. Each is labelled from its form and item numbers, not from its wording.
Quarterly report for Q2 FY2026
Revenue -5.5% · Operating margin +1707.8 pts · Profit margin −596.1 pts — against Q2 FY2025
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q1 FY2026
Revenue turned negative · Operating income $22.7K wider · Profit $42.3K wider — against Q1 FY2025
Read the filingWrite down why you are following Crown Equity Holdings, Inc., what has to go right and what would change your mind, then see each new annual report measured against it. Sign in to start one.
Go deeper
Every figure above traces back to a filing in the timeline, each linked to the document itself.
Coverage from the last 30 days
Primary sources and further research
Every company's figures are checked for internal consistency: the balance sheet adding up, figures sharing one currency, cash flow and share counts within plausible ranges, and how recent the latest annual report is. Nothing here changes a figure.
Financial figures are from CRWE's 10-K for fiscal year 2025 (period ending 2025-12-31, filed Mar 11, 2026), reported under the US GAAP taxonomy. View the source filing.
3 of 4 scored areas had enough reported figures to judge
The score averages profitability, growth, debt and accounting. Accounting had too few reported figures and is left out of the average rather than counted as a weakness, so a company is never marked down for a figure it did not publish. Cash generation is shown for context and already feeds profitability. Valuation is scored separately, because a share price says nothing about whether the business is sound. 6 of the 9 Piotroski checks could be evaluated. How the score works
Each year scored only from its annual report as it was first filed
| Fiscal year | Health | F-Score | Scored from |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 2.0 | 3/6 | 10-K, filed Mar 11, 2026 |
| FY2024 | 4.7 | 2/6 | 10-K, filed Apr 29, 2025 |
| FY2023 | 2.0 | 4/8 | 10-K, filed Apr 18, 2024 |
| FY2022 | 2.0 | 4/8 | 10-K, filed Mar 31, 2023 |
| FY2021 | 2.0 | 5/9 | 10-K, filed Apr 1, 2022 |
| FY2020 | 2.0 | 3/8 | 10-K, filed Mar 16, 2021 |
A later restatement never reaches back into an earlier year, and every year is scored without a share price, so the latest point can differ a little from the headline score, which uses today's price.
Every check behind the three models, and what each one tests
3 of 6 checks passed
Nine yes-or-no tests of whether this year's finances improved on last year's. 3 could not be evaluated and are excluded from the total rather than counted as failures.
not reported — This company has not reported enough of the required figures to calculate this score.
This company has not reported enough of the required figures to calculate this score.
Distance from bankruptcy, from a model fitted on companies that did and did not go bust. It describes a balance sheet's shape today; it does not forecast a failure.
not reported — This company has not reported enough of the required figures to calculate this score.
This company has not reported enough of the required figures to calculate this score.
Screens eight accounting ratios for the pattern earnings manipulators tend to leave. A flag is a reason to read the filing closely, never evidence of wrongdoing.
Every figure above comes from the FY2025 filing as filed with the SEC.
Improved: $1.2M narrower
-$1.3M to -$71.8KCritical
Why it matters: Profit from running the business, before interest and tax. Less exposed than profit to one-off financing and tax items, so a clearer read on the business itself.
Improved: $3.6M narrower
-$3.7M to -$113.5KCritical
Why it matters: Profit swings far more than sales do, and one-off items — a legal settlement, a tax charge, an asset sale — move it without the underlying business changing.
Improved: +82287.3 pts
-91531.9% to -9244.7%Critical
Why it matters: What survives each sale after running the business. A falling operating margin beside a steady gross margin points at overheads — wages, marketing, research — rather than pricing.
Improved: +242979.6 pts
-257582.4% to -14602.8%Critical
Why it matters: What survives to the very end of each sale. Worth reading beside revenue: growing sales on a shrinking margin means the company is buying its growth.
Improved: $0.23 narrower
-$0.23 to -$0.01Critical
Why it matters: Profit divided by the shares in issue at the period end, so it sits close to but not on the company's own reported figure. It can rise with no growth in profit when the company buys back stock — read it beside the share count.
Deteriorated: -41.1%
$3.9K to $2.3KCritical
Why it matters: A falling cash pile is only a warning if the company is consuming it. Paying down debt, buying back stock and paying a dividend all reduce cash by choice.
Q2 FY2026 against Q2 FY2025, from the 10-Q filed Aug 13, 2026 — read it.
Improved: +1707.8 pts
-12710.4% to -11002.6%Critical
Why it matters: What survives each sale after running the business. A falling operating margin beside a steady gross margin points at overheads — wages, marketing, research — rather than pricing.
Deteriorated: −596.1 pts
-14922.1% to -15518.2%Critical
Why it matters: What survives to the very end of each sale. Worth reading beside revenue: growing sales on a shrinking margin means the company is buying its growth.
Deteriorated: -76.8%
$6.5K to $1.5KCritical
Why it matters: A falling cash pile is only a warning if the company is consuming it. Paying down debt, buying back stock and paying a dividend all reduce cash by choice.
Improved: $3.8K narrower
-$20.7K to -$16.9KSignificant
Why it matters: Profit from running the business, before interest and tax. Less exposed than profit to one-off financing and tax items, so a clearer read on the business itself.
Deteriorated: -5.5%
$163.00 to $154.00Notable
Why it matters: Sales are what everything else is built on. A fall can be lost customers, lower prices, or a business the company sold — the filing itself says which.
Improved: $425.00 narrower
-$24.3K to -$23.9KNotable
Why it matters: Profit swings far more than sales do, and one-off items — a legal settlement, a tax charge, an asset sale — move it without the underlying business changing.
Improved: $0.00 narrower
-$0.00 to -$0.00Notable
Why it matters: Profit divided by the shares in issue at the period end, so it sits close to but not on the company's own reported figure. It can rise with no growth in profit when the company buys back stock — read it beside the share count.
Q2 FY2026 against Q1 FY2026, from the 10-Q filed Aug 13, 2026 — read it. Quarter-to-quarter moves include seasonal swings — a retailer's holiday quarter — which the year-earlier comparison removes.
Improved: turned positive
$0.00 to $154.00Critical
Why it matters: Sales are what everything else is built on. A fall can be lost customers, lower prices, or a business the company sold — the filing itself says which.
Improved: $22.8K narrower
-$39.7K to -$16.9KCritical
Why it matters: Profit from running the business, before interest and tax. Less exposed than profit to one-off financing and tax items, so a clearer read on the business itself.
Improved: $21.7K narrower
-$45.6K to -$23.9KCritical
Why it matters: Profit swings far more than sales do, and one-off items — a legal settlement, a tax charge, an asset sale — move it without the underlying business changing.
Improved: $0.00 narrower
-$0.00 to -$0.00Critical
Why it matters: Profit divided by the shares in issue at the period end, so it sits close to but not on the company's own reported figure. It can rise with no growth in profit when the company buys back stock — read it beside the share count.
Deteriorated: -32.4%
$2.2K to $1.5KSignificant
Why it matters: A falling cash pile is only a warning if the company is consuming it. Paying down debt, buying back stock and paying a dividend all reduce cash by choice.
1 other measure barely moved. Figures compare the two most recent annual filings — read the latest one. Moves are graded on fixed lines — 5%, 15% and 40% for amounts, and 1, 3 and 8 points for margins — as notable, significant or critical. Nothing here reads the management commentary, which is where a company explains its own numbers.
Trailing P/E is not meaningful because the latest trailing earnings are zero or negative. The price-to-book and price-to-sales figures below still provide reference points.
This company has not reported enough of the required figures to calculate this score.
Changed its auditor
Read the filingAnnual report for FY2025
Revenue -46.2% · Operating margin +82287.3 pts · Operating income $1.2M narrower — against FY2024
Read the filingChanged its auditor
Read the filingChanged its auditor
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q3 FY2025
Revenue -24.4% · Operating margin +129046.5 pts · Operating income $484.1K narrower — against Q3 FY2024
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q2 FY2025
Operating margin +327334.3 pts · Operating income $526.8K narrower · Profit $526.5K narrower — against Q2 FY2024
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q1 FY2025
Revenue -55.1% · Operating margin +415039.7 pts · Operating income $1.3M narrower — against Q1 FY2024
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingAnnual report for FY2024
Revenue +1188.4% · Operating margin +597563.6 pts · Operating income $549.0K wider — against FY2023
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q3 FY2024
Read the filingQuarterly report for Q2 FY2024
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingHad a director or senior officer leave or join
Read the filingChanged its auditor
Read the filing